Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Vanguard and Achury Dental

General Dentistry located in Garden City, NY & Jackson Heights, NY

57 total reviews

Vanguard and Achury Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vanguard and Achury Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Friendly, informative & extremely thorough. A 10 in book!
Patricia F.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great staff. Great dental service.
William W.
Submitted 10/10/19
As always a great experience
Julio G.
Submitted 10/03/19
The most important is the attention since you arrive until you leave. Dr. Achury is one of the best dentist
Rafael R.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent
Raymond W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Already looking forward to my next visit. Great team.
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 09/20/19
Been going to Dr Diva for over a year ! She’s really charming and funny . After my first visit , I could tell that she’s invested over 10,000+ hours mastering her craft ! Because she just that good !. Referring my whole family and friends to her and you should do the same !!
Alejandro R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always a great experience
Justin D.
Submitted 09/04/19
She is a great dentist. Best experience I've had out of any dentist appointment I've ever had.
Maria Teresa J.
Submitted 09/04/19
La atención es más que excelente, su respuesta a la incognita que uno tiene, le dan muy buena explicación
Ryan R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Puerta was extremely detailed and caring.
Olanrewaju A.
Submitted 08/22/19
She’s the best and jovial in person.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 08/21/19
I have been coming to Dr. Achury for many years now and aside from being courteous professional. He treats you like an old friend coming over for a visit. Everyone is there to make your visit as comfortable as possible.
Claudia F.
Submitted 08/16/19
Lo mejor que me ha pasado desde hace 25 años
Tatiana L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very good profesional.
Miriam C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Always a good experience
Jaspreet O.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent
Carol B.
Submitted 08/05/19
My experience is always excellent! My last visit, I almost fell asleep, while my very gentle and thorough hygenist cleaned my teeth. A wonderful professional, friendly, team of Dentist and staff. I have been going to Dr. Diva for over seven years and always recommend anyone who needs an expert, kind, Dentist to go and see her.
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Vanguard Dental is a very clean and comfortable office, the waiting time is short, and the staff is friendly and welcoming. I am very grateful and pleased by the kindness and professionalism that I received from Dr. Puerta. She is an excellent dentist who cares and takes time with her patient. My experience with Dr. Puerta makes me highly recommend her.
Andrea R.
Submitted 07/28/19
Doctor Puerta answered all questions diligently and made me feel very comfortable. The quality of the work is outstanding too.