New York dentists can reopen statewide. Dentists' offices will be subject to safety and social distancing guidelines. Schedule a visit here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Vanguard and Achury Dental

General Dentistry located in Garden City, NY & Jackson Heights, NY

84 total reviews

Vanguard and Achury Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vanguard and Achury Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David V.
Submitted 03/17/20
Amazing professional service.
Veronica R.
Submitted 03/16/20
you guys are good thank you
Lindsay L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Puerta is absolutely wonderful!
Dorothy W.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr.Puerta is a very knowledgeable and thorough.She is also very gentle whenever I have a procedure I never experience any pain or discomfort. In most cases people don't really like visiting the Dentist. However in my case this office is like a family Especially when I hear from Daniella when I've missed my appointment. I highly recommend using Dr Puerta for any Dental procedures.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Excellent care and concern for you. Checking through out the procedures.
Carl C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great place
Edward G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Puerta was great. Amicable, informative and thorough. She's great.
Walter R.
Submitted 02/12/20
A TERRIFIC EXRPERIENCE, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SENSITIVE TO THE PATIENT. I WENT TO THE PHARMACY AT DR. PUERTAS SUGGESTION. I FEEL LIKE A NEW PERSON. I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT VISIT.
Troy F.
Submitted 02/05/20
It was overall a great experience, very informative an knowledgeable... he did a wonderful job on the cleaning and what I liked most was how he explained everything to me and all possible options, thank you and i will be back soon
Melanie D.
Submitted 01/26/20
I highly recommend Dr Achury! I was in so much pain and he took care so gently and he always steers you in the right direction! Very calming!
Violeta C.
Submitted 01/23/20
my experience is all good the attention the doctor and his team
Valerie M.
Submitted 01/16/20
You can tell the doctor has your best interest in mind, always nice and professional.
Tania L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Today I had the best root canal experience ever. You are in great hands with Dr. Achury
Michael Y.
Submitted 01/10/20
Perfect procedure done. Virtually no pain and healed nicely.
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Best Dentist visit I have ever had. Dr. Puerta was beyond amazing. She was so thorough with everything, super friendly and answered all my questions and explained everything to me so well. Would recommend to other to check her out.
Carlos V.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very professional, clean and did a wonderful job. 10+
Bridget M.
Submitted 12/28/19
I had broken my temporary front teeth and my dentist was out of the country.Dr Puerta literally saved my smile and my holidays!!!! Spotless clean office, wonderful staff and perfect dental experience!!! Thank You-so much Dr Puerta!!!
Jairo Y.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great experience from the moment I arrive to the place with very friendly and professional people plus the noticeable experience of Dr Diva make my visit a pleasant one. Very modern equipment creates a very relaxing experience. Thank you Dr.
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/12/19
I was very happy with the work that you did.
Paul D.
Submitted 12/11/19
the best