Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Vanguard and Achury Dental

General Dentistry located in Garden City, NY & Jackson Heights, NY

46 total reviews

Vanguard and Achury Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vanguard and Achury Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olanrewaju A.
Submitted 08/22/19
She’s the best and jovial in person.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 08/21/19
I have been coming to Dr. Achury for many years now and aside from being courteous professional. He treats you like an old friend coming over for a visit. Everyone is there to make your visit as comfortable as possible.
Claudia F.
Submitted 08/16/19
Lo mejor que me ha pasado desde hace 25 años
Tatiana L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very good profesional.
Miriam C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Always a good experience
Jaspreet O.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent
Carol B.
Submitted 08/05/19
My experience is always excellent! My last visit, I almost fell asleep, while my very gentle and thorough hygenist cleaned my teeth. A wonderful professional, friendly, team of Dentist and staff. I have been going to Dr. Diva for over seven years and always recommend anyone who needs an expert, kind, Dentist to go and see her.
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Vanguard Dental is a very clean and comfortable office, the waiting time is short, and the staff is friendly and welcoming. I am very grateful and pleased by the kindness and professionalism that I received from Dr. Puerta. She is an excellent dentist who cares and takes time with her patient. My experience with Dr. Puerta makes me highly recommend her.
Andrea R.
Submitted 07/28/19
Doctor Puerta answered all questions diligently and made me feel very comfortable. The quality of the work is outstanding too.
Tiffany J.
Submitted 07/25/19
She was wonderful. Very thorough, the first time I even knew dentist did exams for cancer screenings. I will definitely go back again.
Yessenia A.
Submitted 07/22/19
She explained everything clearly before she proceeded. Felt very comfortable.
Laura F.
Submitted 07/20/19
Everyone is friendly and Dr. Diva is the best
Norma F.
Submitted 07/20/19
De 5
Jovina F.
Submitted 07/19/19
She is the best Dentist ever!
Carmela F.
Submitted 07/18/19
At the office everyone was pleasant, and I received great service.
Kevin C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great staff, excellent doctor.
Alexis W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great experience ! Very gentle
Tiffany M.
Submitted 07/17/19
The office is spotless .... the staff is professional .....and Dr. Camilo Achury is exceptional.
Mary Luz S.
Submitted 07/16/19
I being treated by Dr Achuri for around 5 years now, I am completely satisfied with his work, he has literally return a smile to my face and my teeth and gums are as healthy as can be. His prices are reasonable and the staff is friendly and accomodating. Would recommend his services 100%.
STUART H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Puerta is a top notch dentist she is sympathetic and very professional. I would recommend anyone who is considering choosing a new dentist to reach out to her.