Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Vanguard and Achury Dental

General Dentistry located in Garden City, NY & Jackson Heights, NY

74 total reviews

Vanguard and Achury Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vanguard and Achury Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Violeta C.
Submitted 01/23/20
my experience is all good the attention the doctor and his team
Valerie M.
Submitted 01/16/20
You can tell the doctor has your best interest in mind, always nice and professional.
Tania L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Today I had the best root canal experience ever. You are in great hands with Dr. Achury
Michael Y.
Submitted 01/10/20
Perfect procedure done. Virtually no pain and healed nicely.
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Best Dentist visit I have ever had. Dr. Puerta was beyond amazing. She was so thorough with everything, super friendly and answered all my questions and explained everything to me so well. Would recommend to other to check her out.
Carlos V.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very professional, clean and did a wonderful job. 10+
Bridget M.
Submitted 12/28/19
I had broken my temporary front teeth and my dentist was out of the country.Dr Puerta literally saved my smile and my holidays!!!! Spotless clean office, wonderful staff and perfect dental experience!!! Thank You-so much Dr Puerta!!!
Jairo Y.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great experience from the moment I arrive to the place with very friendly and professional people plus the noticeable experience of Dr Diva make my visit a pleasant one. Very modern equipment creates a very relaxing experience. Thank you Dr.
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/12/19
I was very happy with the work that you did.
Paul D.
Submitted 12/11/19
the best
David G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Fantastic service and fantastic care!
Anthony C.
Submitted 11/20/19
For exceptional dental work, Dr. Achury is the right choice! Cannot say enough good things about the experience. Great office, friendly staff and the doctor explains everything to you. He truly cares about his patients.
Giovanni C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very professional and friendly environment!!
Francis L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Puerta is a wonderful dentist!
Beverly S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Archury has my complete confidence in caring for my dental health. He and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly and compassionate. Office is always clean
Nancy R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Fast, thorough and funny
Michael D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very Informative and staff was very courteous
Ellen S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Friendly, informative & extremely thorough. A 10 in book!
Patricia F.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great staff. Great dental service.
William W.
Submitted 10/10/19
As always a great experience